OFSC LogoOrono Figure Skating Club

OFSC Board of Directors

President: Kaiti Colville-Boundy

E-mail: Kaitic@hotmail.com

VicePresident: Jamie Shetler

Secretary: Megan McFarlane

Treasurer: Andrew Yardley

E-mail: ayardley@rogers.com

Director: Heather Rutherford

Director: Melissa Perry

Director: Lynsey McBride

Club Email: oronofsc@gmail.com

Our Coaches

These are our coaches. Please feel free to contact them directly for their availability.

Melissa Colville-Rainford

Email: mcolville29@msn.com

Ann Gouin

E-mail: agouin01@hotmail.com

Angela Ladoucer

E-mail: angelalracioppo@gmail.com

Monique Mara

E-mail: Monique_Mara@hotmail.com

Aimee Nelson

E-mail: a.nelson@rogers.com